Skip to page body Home Our Community Mayor and Council Departments Residents Visitors Business I want to…
 
Write
2760 Cameron Road
West Kelowna, BC V1Z 2T6
Email

mayorandcouncil@districtofwestkelowna.ca

Call
778-797-2210
Please note: Correspondence received by individual Councillors is shared with all of Council.

 

2011 to 2014 Mayor and Council

Mayor Doug Findlater 2011

Mayor Doug Findlater
Cell: 250-801-3814
Doug.Findlater@districtofwestkelowna.ca

Quick Links

2013 Meeting Schedule

2014 Meeting Schedule

Agendas and Minutes

Committees

Council Highlights

Council Policies

Delegation Request Form

Strategic Priorities

Webcasts

Coun Rick de Jong 2011

Councillor Rick de Jong
Cell: 778-214-0174
Rick.DeJong@districtofwestkelowna.ca

Coun David Knowles 2011 - preferred picture

Councillor David Knowles
Cell: 250-801-4479
David.Knowles@districtofwestkelowna.ca

Coun Gord Milsom 2011

Councillor Gord Milsom
Cell: 250-801-4781
Gord.Milsom@districtofwestkelowna.ca

Coun Duane Ophus 2011 Councillor Duane Ophus
Cell: 250-801-5281
Duane.Ophus@districtofwestkelowna.ca
Coun Bryden Winsby 2011 Councillor Bryden Winsby
Cell: 250-801-9557
Bryden.Winsby@districtofwestkelowna.ca
Coun Carol Zanon 2011 Councillor Carol Zanon
Cell: 250-801-5937
Carol.Zanon@districtofwestkelowna.ca

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer AutoCAD
Last updated: 4/9/2014 3:01:18 PM